My ebooks for sale CHEAP!

Link

My ebooks for sale CHEAP!

Promoting yourself sure is exhausting. There are so many social media outlets that you have to keep up with and think of new ways to market your books. Facebook, Twitter, tumblr, Vine, WordPress- not to mention any writing chat boards. I am sure family and friends are sick of seeing my daily pushes for my ebooks, but I have a dream. (Hey, that sounds familiar.) You have to push in order to make that dream become a smidge of a reality.

It’s not about the money. Thirty-five percent of $1.29 is not going to make me rich and I don’t think any writer is in it for the money. Writing is inside of us. Our characters bitch at us to tell their story. Standing with their arms folded over their chests, feet tapping.

So get out there and share statuses, Like, RT, comment- support people that have dreams. Whether they are a painter, a drummer, a fellow writer, a hair stylist… We all want to be more than we are. We all have to lift each other up so we can all succeed. It’s all about the #LRS – Love. Respect. Support.

2 thoughts on “My ebooks for sale CHEAP!

Leave a Reply

